Regional ATP Working Group Roster

Person	Agency	Role in the Working Group
Dustin Foster	SACOG	Working Group Member
Jerry Barton	El Dorado County Transportation Commission	Working Group Member, Regional ATP Team
Aaron Hoyt	Placer County Transportation Planning Agency	Working Group Member, Regional ATP Team
Nailah Pope-Harden	Climate Plan	Working Group Member Alternate
Kristin Parsons	Elk Grove	Working Group Member
Shelley Jiang	Sacramento Metropolitan Air Quality Management District	Working Group Member
Josh Wolffe	Yuba City	Working Group Member
Alison Winter	Roseville	Working Group Member
Jennifer Synhorst	Caltrans	Working Group Staff
Jessica Lee	SACOG	Working Group Staff
Victoria Cacciatore	SACOG	Working Group Facilitator, Regional ATP Team